Term Dates

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

INSET Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET Day: Friday 26th October 2018

Half-Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas: Wednesday 24th December 2018 – Monday 4th January 2019

Half-Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half-Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

INSET Day: Friday 28th June 2019

INSET Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Summer Holiday Begins: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

For 2019-2020 term dates and beyond, you can visit the Derbyshire County Council webpage

by clicking here (this will not include any INSET days that the school may set).

 

If you want to take your child out of school during normal term-time, you will need to complete a 'Leave of Absence Request Form'. You can find a copy of this form to print by clicking here.